Скачать файл

Name: Pitbull – Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Electro Hop
Release Date: June 21, 2011
Format: MP3
Quality: 32 kbps
Duration: 00:56:43
Size: 111 Mb
Upload: Files.GW.kz,Files.Namba.kz

01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Feat. Vein)
02. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
03. Rain Over Me (Feat. Marc Anthony)
04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Feat. T-Pain)
05. Pause
06. Come N Go (Feat. Enrique Iglesias)
07. Shake Senora (Feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
08. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown)
09. Castle Made Of Sound (Feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (Feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Where Do We Go (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Something For The DJ's
13. Mr. Right Now (Feat. Akon)
14. Shake Senora Remix (Feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
15. Oye Baby (Feat. Nicola Fasano)
16. My Kinda Girl (Feat. Nelly)